Das Führungsteam von Cigna Europe

Das Führungsteam von Cigna Europe

Arjan Toor

Arjan Toor

Chief Executive Officer
Sébastien Haslé

Sébastien Haslé

Chief Financial Officer
Helga-Gils

Helga Gils

Chief Operating Officer
Liam Hughes

Liam Hughes

Client Management Director
Amy Mackay

Amy Mackay

Sales Director
Kapil Dhir

Kapil Dhir

Head of Legal & Compliance
Louise Issacs

Louise Issacs

Chief Marketing Officer
Imran Ahmed

Imran Ahmed

Head of Propositions, Strategy & Data Analytics
frios-manolas

Frios Manolas

Chief Information Officer
Bert Reynders

Bert Reynders

Chief Risk Officer
Robin Lewis

Robin Lewis

HR Director

Strategischer Beirat von Cigna Europe

Der strategische Beirat berät die oberste Führungsebene von Cigna Europe unverbindlich in strategischen Fragen.

Angela Kane

Angela Kane

Angela kann auf eine lange und bemerkenswerte Karriere bei den Vereinten Nationen zurückblicken. Sie hatte Positionen wie die der Hohen Repräsentantin der UNO für Abrüstungsfragen und der Untergeneralsekretärin für Management. Angela hatte neben ihrem Aufenthalt in den Vereinigten Staaten auch mehrere Einsätze in Asien und Afrika. Heute lehrt sie an Universitäten in Paris und Peking und ist Vorsitzende oder Mitglied von Beiräten in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien.
480x296

Jamie Shea

Jamie war ein internationaler Mitarbeiter im öffentlichen Dienst und gehörte 38 Jahre lang dem internationalen Stab der NATO an. Er arbeitete als Pressesprecher, Direktor für politische Planung und war zuletzt Deputy Assistant Secretary General für neue sicherheitspolitische Herausforderungen. Außerhalb der NATO wirkte Jamie in verschiedenen namhaften akademischen Einrichtungen mit. Er ist regelmäßig als Autor, Dozent und Konferenzredner zu Fragen der NATO und der europäischen Sicherheit, der öffentlichen Diplomatie und vielen anderen Bereichen der gegenwärtigen internationalen Beziehungen tätig.
Illana Bet El

Ilana Bet-El

Ilana ist strategische Beraterin, Autorin, Historikerin und ehemalige Mitarbeiterin der UNO. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit sowohl mit staatlichen Stellen als auch mit Kunden aus der Privatwirtschaft zu geostrategischen und politischen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der EU und der NATO. Sie hat mehrere Senior Fellowships inne und ist Mitglied des Beirats der Women in International Security (WIIS), Brüssel.

Cigna Europe Leadership Team

Cigna Europe Leadership Team

Arjan Toor

Arjan Toor

Chief Executive Officer
Sébastien Haslé

Sébastien Haslé

Chief Financial Officer
Helga-Gils

Helga Gils

Chief Operating Officer
Liam Hughes

Liam Hughes

Client Management Director
Amy Mackay

Amy Mackay

Sales Director
Kapil Dhir

Kapil Dhir

Head of Legal & Compliance
Louise Issacs

Louise Issacs

Chief Marketing Officer
Frios Manolas

Frios Manolas

Chief Information Officer
Bert Reynders

Bert Reynders

Chief Risk Officer
Robin Lewis

Robin Lewis

HR Director

Cigna Europe's Strategic Advisory Board

The strategic advisory board provides non-binding strategic advice to the senior leadership team of Cigna Europe.

Angela Kane

Angela Kane

Angela has enjoyed a long and distinguished career at the United Nations and held positions such as UN High Representative for Disarmament Affairs and Under-Secretary-General for Management. Angela had several postings in Asia, Africa, in addition to living in the United States. She now teaches at university in Paris and Beijing, and is a Chair or member of advisory boards in Europe, North America and Asia.
480x296

Jamie Shea

Jamie was an international public servant and a member of the International Staff of NATO for 38 years. He served as Spokesman, Director of Policy Planning, and his last position was Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges. Outside NATO, Jamie has been involved with several prominent academic institutions. He is a regular writer, lecturer and conference speaker on NATO and European security affairs, public diplomacy and many other areas of contemporary international relations.
Illana Bet El

Ilana Bet-El

Ilana is a strategic adviser, writer, historian, and former UN official. She has many years of experience working with both governments and clients in the private sector on geostrategic and policy issues related to the EU and NATO. She holds a number of senior fellowships and is a member of the Advisory Board of Women in International Security (WIIS), Brussels.