Contact us

Contact Us

Get in touch with the right team.

Select your type of plan

If you’re unsure of your plan type, please check your membership card for contact details.

What best describes your plan?

Global Individual Policy Health Teams

Phone: + 44 (0)1475 492119 (Mon-Fri 8am-8pm GMT) 


Request a call back


Email us


Address: Sales Manager, Cigna Global Health Options, The Grosvenor Building, 72 Gordon Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G1 3RS

 

Worldwide

The contact details below are for customers with Individual Private Medical Insurance policies. Please have your policy number to hand, which will begin with a '9'

Online: Customer Area Login

Phone: +44 (0)1475 788182

Fax: +44 (0)1475 492113

Email: cignaglobal_customer.care@cigna.com  

Address: Cigna Global Health Options, Customer Service, 1 Knowe Road, Greenock, Scotland, PA15 4RJ


Inside the USA

Phone: 800 835 7677

Fax: 855358 6457

Address: Cigna International, PO Box 15964, Wilmington, Delaware 19850, USA


Inside Hong Kong

Phone: 2297 5210

Address: Cigna Worldwide General Insurance Company Ltd, Cigna Global Health Options, Customer Service, 16/F, International Trade Tower, 348 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR


Inside Singapore

Phone: 800 1865047

Address: Cigna Europe Insurance Company S.A.-N.V. – Singapore Branch. 152 Beach Road, #33-05/06, The Gateway East, Singapore 189721


Inside UAE Dubai

Phone: 043620600

Email: service.healthguard@cigna.com

Address: Cigna Insurance Middle East S.A.L, The Offices 3 at One Central, Dubai World Trade Centre, Office No.111, Level 1, Po Box 3664, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Dubai Healthguard Policies - Complaints

Cigna Insurance Middle East S.A.L (CIME)

Email: complaints.healthguard@cigna.com

Dubai Health Authority (DHA)

Global Organisation or Inspire SME Policy Health Teams

Send a secure email through Cigna Envoy or the Mobile App.

Direct dial toll free to our Customer Service Centre number: + 800 253 7052 1.

The International Access Code for the country you are in(*) must be dialled first.

For example:

 Call collect – charges will be accepted by Cigna.

(*)International Access Codes are standard codes used to make calls outside the country from which the call is being made. This is sometimes referred to as an exit code. See http://www.howtocallabroad.com/codes.html for your country’s access code.


Request a call back


Envoy contact information

Please contact your dedicated Account Manager by phone or by email.

SME employer who needs international health insurance cover for a small group on work assignment abroad? 

Get a Quote

For large corporate organisations please request a call back.


Austria


Phone: +49 174 309 7316 
Email: austria@cigna.com


Belgium


Phone: +32 477 97 06 75
Email: belgium@cigna.com


Denmark


Phone: +44 790 05 70 943 
Email: denmark@cigna.com


Finland


Phone: +44 790 05 70 943 
Email: finland@cigna.com


France


Phone: +33 (0)8 05 54 20 64
Email: france@cigna.com


Germany


Phone: +49 174 309 7316
Email: germany@cigna.com


Luxembourg


Phone: +32 3 217 64 27
Email: luxembourg@cigna.com


Norway


Phone: +44 790 05 70 943 
Email: norway@cigna.com


Russia


Phone: +44 (0) 1342 310425
Email: russia@cigna.com


Spain
Phone: +34 913 985 783
Email: comercial@cigna.com


Sweden


Phone: +44 790 05 70 943 
Email: sweden@cigna.com


Switzerland


Phone: +41 (0) 43 344 49 20
Email: switzerland@cigna.com


Netherlands


Phone: +31 (0)6 48 611 338
Email: netherlands@cigna.com


UK


Phone: +44 (0) 7903 560 971
Email: uk@cigna.com

UK Domestic or Healthflex SME Policy Health Teams

If you are a member and have a query about your existing plan, please visit your member portal.

UK domestic SME employer wanting to discuss medical or dental insurance with Cigna? 

Get a Quote

For large corporate organisations please complete our sales enquiry form.

For all other enquiries, please email UKinfo@Cigna.com.


If you are enquiring about a Cigna Insurance Services Travel, Health, Life, Accident and Mortgage, Income or Payment Protection policy, please use the contact details below.

Phone: 0330 100 9349
Email: existingbusiness@cignainsurance.co.uk


If you are a current or former employee of Cigna and require any information on the Cigna 2000 UK Pension Plan please contact us at UKPensionEnquires@Cigna.com. Information on the Plan’s investment principles is available here.

Spain Domestic Policy Health Teams

Emergency phone number: 91 179 14 87 | 93 259 34 14

Emergency phone number when travelling in another country: +34915724406

For customer support, authorisations phone: 91 418 40 40  |  93 301 06 56*

Email: servicio.cliente@cigna.com

* Working hours: July and August: 08:00 to 18:00, Mon to Fri. Rest of the year: 08:00 to 20:00, Mon to Fri CEST.


Client log in

For information about our health plan solutions:

Phone: 91 418 40 60 | 93 318 04 06

Email: comercial@cigna.com


To request a sales visit, phone: 91 418 40 60 | 93 318 04 06

IGO/NGO or Government Policy Health Teams

For questions about your medical insurance plan, your claims or in case of emergency, please use the dedicated contact details on your membership card or on your personal webpages.

Best times to call

If you are an existing Cigna client, please contact your client manager.

For sales enquiries you can fill in the request a quote form, or send us a message.